

Govt. Aided college recognised under section 2 (f) & 12 (B) of the UGC P.O.-MURAKATA, P.S.-ONDA, DIST.-BANKURA PIN-722144 (W.B.) Website:-www.ondathanamahavidyalaya.in Email:-otm.principal@gmail.com

Excerpt of

IQAC Meeting

Date : 09/08/2018

Agenda: In the meeting with the IQAC members the following resolutions have been made after a successful discussion of the agenda -

- 1. Formation of NAAC committee.
- 2. Plan for purchasing books.
- 3. Plan for building a guard room.
- 4. Plan for introducing NCC.
- 5. Plan for introducing Add-on courses

The minutes of the previous meeting are read and resolved.

Resolution :

- 1. The issue related to the formation of the NAAC committee is discussed. The principal and IQAC coordinator speak on the necessity of the committee. The following names of the members of NAAC committee are proposed -
 - A. Dr. Sourav Kumar Nag
 - B. Dr. Chaitali Mandi
 - C. Dr. Subrata Nandi
 - D. Biswendu Mondal
 - E. Radharanjan Saha
 - F. Amit Kumar Bandhu
 - G. Nikhilesh Dhar
 - H. Dr. Sk. Jahir Abbas
 - I. Dripti Mondal
 - J. Subhra Kanti Biswas
 - K. Siddhartha Sankar Patra
 - L. Indra Narayan Ganguly.
- 2. The matter related to the purchase of library books is discussed. Keeping the CBCS syllabi in mind, new books are to be purchased. The committee requests the librarian to take appropriate means for the purchase.

- 3. Since there is no guard room in the college, the matter is discussed in the meeting and the principal is requested to look after the matter and inform the building committee to take initiatives.
- 4. It is now necessary for the college to introduce NCC. Many students have submitted applications for NCC. The matter is discussed and the IQAC coordinator is requested to look into the matter.

5. The IQAC Coordinator informs the house that Add-on courses need to be introduced for the all-inclusive benefits of the students. The courses will be conducted by the faculty members as well as

Members Present-

Dr. Bijay Kant Dubey Dr. Sourav Kumar Nag Dr. Chaitali Mandi Dr. Subrata Nandi Biswendu Mondal Amit Kumar Bandhu Dr. Sk Jahir Abbas Abdul Momin Haque Dr. Nikhilesh Dhar Subhra Kanti Biswas Chiranjit Chakraborty (Alumnus)